Woocrew’s Weblog

A spot about the Wooten’s and the happenings in their world.

Glasses for I August 9, 2008

Filed under: Kids — woocrew @ 1:20 pm
Tags:

Yes, we have been through glasses for I before…but we’ve lost them.

 Here she is in her new glasses…

 

  MMM...eating a pear keeps my hands off of my glasses!
Eating a pear keeps my hands off of my glasses!  I’m chewing…I’m chewing…
MMM...It's sooooooo gooooood!!!
MMM…It’s sooooooo gooooood!!!

 

 

One Response to “Glasses for I”

  1. Ahnah Says:

    She’s way too cute! Love the glasses.


Leave a Reply

